

Dr. Kavita Aggarwal (MISA Chairperson)
Ms. Jessie Vez (MISA Vice Chairperson)

### **Patrons**

Treasurer

Secretary

Mr. Rohan Bhatt

Ms. Lalitha Rajagopal

## **National Advisory Committee**

Ms. Pratibha Kharat Prof. Chaudhary Vivek Ms. Gupta Kovita

## **Conference Chair**

#### **Prof. Chaudhary Vivek**

Head of Research & Development Cell
HOD(Mathematics)
DG Khetan International School
&

BK Gadia A Level Junior College

#### Ms. Gupta Kovita

A Level Co-ordinator
HOD(Chemistry)
DG Khetan International School
&

BK Gadia A Level Junior College

# Publication Chair/Technical Program Chair

**Prof. Chaudhary Vivek** 

## IT Conference Co-ordinator

Ms. Singh Neetu

APS Co-ordinator & IT Head



